Leadership Team


Real insurance, real people.



We want to hear from you.

Our customer service team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. To submit a general submission, you can do so using our contact form. Or, you can reach out to one of our fearless leaders. We look forward to hearing from you!

Bryce Barnhart, CEO
bryce@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 702 378 6309
Monica Lee, Executive Vice President
monica@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 808 927 9216
Greg Kritz, Strategic Advisor
greg@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 632 1083
Angus Galbraith, Underwriter
angus@worldinsuranceagency.com
+44 783-477-3674
Clara Castro, Director of Latin America
clara@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 274 6868
Richard Kamppari Baker, Claims Manager
richard@worldinsuranceagency.com
+41 793-864-039
Reha Erman, Sales & Customer Service
reha@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 973-5537
Rupa Dedhia, Customer Service
rupa@worldinsuranceagency.com
+91 961-932-5762

Want to reach us by mail, planning to stop in for a visit? See the map below for our address and directions.


Meet one-on-one